No Longer Slaves

No Longer Slaves
You unravel me, with a melody
You surround me with a song
Of deliverance, from my enemies
Till all my fears are gone
 
I’m no longer a slave to fear
I am a child of God

From my mothers womb
You have chosen me
Love has called my name
I’ve been born again, into your family
Your blood flows through my veins

You split the sea
So I could walk right through it
All my fears were drowned in perfect love
You rescued me
So I could stand and sing
I am child of God

Detta är en underbar lovsång. Jag tycker verkligen att ni ska lyssna på denna och njuuuuta! Den har en otrolig innerbörd. Vi är inte slavar under rädslan. Nej, vi är Guds barn! Herrarnas Herre, konungarnas Kung, - det är vår far! WOW! Du är verkligen Guds barn! Han älskar dig, han är sååå stolt över dig! 
Han har kallar dig in i hans kärlek! 











Kom ihåg mig?
Hej! Jag är en tjej på 18 år som älskar Jesus och vill se hans rike spridas i Sverige! Jag skriver om min tro,lovsång och annat som snurrar i mina tankar! Blessings!

HannaVic logotype