Umbrella, eller??

Vet, ännu en, men måååste!! 
Han gör en egen verson, en kristen verson, av Umbrella:) Så himla coolt!!
Här är texten:

I gave you my heart
In exchange for a brand new start
Lord, then you made me clean
And you set me apart
You see I was in the dark
But you're the bright and morning star
OH with your amazing grace
You keep a smile upon my face

[Chorus]
Because
When the son died
He didn't die forever
Put him in a tomb
And three days later
He died on a cross
And he rose again
Dip me in his blood
And washed away my sins
Sins, sins, eh, eh, ah
Thank the lord I'm born again gain gain
Ay ay, ay, ay
(Repeat)

Look, her daddy been gone
Her momma left when she was seven
'Cept for relatives she didn't know
Was there a heaven?
Wish I could grow wings and fly away from this place
That's what she told me, while wipeing tears from her face
But everytime you cry, the Lord feels your pain
So put a fist in the air, get ready for change
The race is not given to the swift or to the strong,
You got to endure, I'm telling you to hold on

(Chorus X2)





Anonym    •     •  

Åh, tack för att du har fått mig att lyssna på denna underbara låt!! :D










Kom ihåg mig?
Hej! Jag är en tjej på 18 år som älskar Jesus och vill se hans rike spridas i Sverige! Jag skriver om min tro,lovsång och annat som snurrar i mina tankar! Blessings!

HannaVic logotype